Tom Biddlestone

Tim Biddlestone

Parish Councillor

Chairman.
Planning Committee.
Teign Estuary and Partnership Steering Group.
Teignmouth Harbour Consultative Body.
Teignmouth and Shaldon Museum.
Teignbridge Association Of Local Councils (TALC).
Flood Defence.
Tourist Info Centre.
Drains, Gullies, Highways and Footpaths.
Beach Management.
Snow Warden.
Parish Benches and Bins.
Press and Public Relations.
SPC Christmas Market Working Party.

Tel: 07767 787816

Email: tim.biddlestone@shaldonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Chris Clarance

Chris Clarance

Parish Councillor

Vice Chairman.
Village Hall Committee.
Shaldon Community Road Warden.
Snow Warden.
Beach Management.
Tourist Info Centre.
Flood Defence Deputy Co-ordinator.

Tel: 01626 873792

Email: chris.clarance@shaldonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Danielle Westlake

Danielle Westlake

Parish Councillor

Planning Committee Vice Chairman.
Friends of Botanical Gardens.
Shaldon Parish Council Emergency Plan.

Tel: 07414495695

Email: danielle.westlake@shaldonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Derek Woodward

Derek Woodward

Parish Councillor

Floral Displays and village foliage maintenance.
Planning Committee.
Snow Warden.

Tel: 01626 871021

Email: derek.woodward@shaldonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Tim O Donnell

Tim O Donnell

Parish Councillor

Planning Committee.
Reserve for Friends of Botanical Gardens.
Ringmore and Shaldon Playpark.
Website.

Tel: 07922973654

Email: tim.odonnell@shaldonparishcouncil.gov.uk

contributor placeholder

Andy Burnham

Parish Councillor

Planning Committee.
Bonfire and Firework night Chairman.
Snow Warden.

Tel: 07774885001

Email: andy.burnham@shaldonparishcouncil.gov.uk

contributor placeholder

Geoff Hobbs

Parish Councillor

Chairman of the Planning Committee.
Shaldon Produce Association Allotments.
Beach Management.
Police Liason.
Shaldon Community Road Warden.

Email: geoff.hobbs@shaldonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Clerk

Karen Turner

Karen Turner

Parish Council meetings and finances.
Community Assets.
Website (uploading).
Shaldon and Ringmore St Nicholas Churchyard.
Shaldon Changing Rooms Management.

Tel: 07950155367

Email: clerk@shaldonparishcouncil.gov.uk