You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 26th Nov, 2024Full Council MeetingNA
Tue 26th Nov, 2024Planning MeetingNA
Tue 22nd Oct, 2024Full Council MeetingNA
Tue 22nd Oct, 2024Planning MeetingNA
Tue 24th Sep, 2024Full Council MeetingNA
Tue 24th Sep, 2024Planning MeetingNA
Tue 23rd Jul, 2024Full Council Meeting DownloadNA
Tue 23rd Jul, 2024Planning Meeting DownloadNA
Mon 22nd Jul, 2024Bonfire and Firework Committee Meeting DownloadNA
Tue 25th Jun, 2024Full Council Meeting Download DownloadNA
Tue 25th Jun, 2024Planning Meeting Download DownloadNA
Thu 6th Jun, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download (Draft)NA
Thu 6th Jun, 2024Planning Meeting Download Download (Draft)NA
Tue 28th May, 2024Annual Full Council Meeting DownloadNA
Tue 28th May, 2024Annual Parish Meeting DownloadNA
Mon 13th May, 2024Playpark Committee Meeting Download FYI Draft until agreed at meeting on 04.09.2024NA
Wed 8th May, 2024Planning Meeting Download FYI Draft until agreed at meeting on 05.06.24NA
Tue 23rd Apr, 2024Full Council Meeting Download FYI Draft until agreed at meeting on 28.05.24View All
Tue 23rd Apr, 2024Planning Meeting Download FYI Draft until agreed at meeting on 08.05.24NA
Wed 17th Apr, 2024Playpark Committee Meeting Download Approved Minutes - Signed copy with Clerk.NA
Mon 15th Apr, 2024Finance Committee Meeting
Please note that the Public & Press will be excluded from this meeting (see agenda for reason))
 Download FYI Draft until agreed at next meetingNA
Mon 8th Apr, 2024Bonfire & Fireworks Committee Meeting Download FYI Draft until agreed at meeting on 22.07.24NA
Tue 26th Mar, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Approved Minutes signed copy with Clerk.View All
Tue 26th Mar, 2024Planning Meeting Download Approved Minutes signed copy with Clerk.NA
Thu 14th Mar, 2024Planning Meeting Download Approved Minutes - Signed copy with Clerk.NA
Tue 27th Feb, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Approved Minutes signed copy with Clerk.View All
Tue 27th Feb, 2024Planning Meeting Download Approved Minutes - Signed copy with Clerk.NA
Tue 6th Feb, 2024Playpark Committee Meeting Download Approved Minutes - Signed copy with Clerk.NA
Tue 23rd Jan, 2024Planning Meeting Download Approved Minutes - Signed copy with Clerk.NA
Tue 23rd Jan, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Approved Signed MinutesView All
Tue 9th Jan, 2024Planning Meeting Download Approved Minutes - Signed copy with Clerk.NA